Assassin Hunter || Drew Briney, Author

by Drew briney

Assassin Hunter

A high-tech assassin questions his memories and launches the messiest blood bath of his career.

Assassin Hunter

When a high-tech assassin is captured by a lithe little teen and her thugs, Vaya Sage questions his memories and launches the messiest blood bath of his career. But will the reality he unravels be less believable than memories he never questioned?

Although short, this novella packs a punch as it explores the inevitable challenges of a futuristic world where memory implants, memory erasures, and maybe even magic are a reality.

Action packed with carefully researched world building, Assassin Hunter will leave your brain scrambling to vainly guess the ending while hanging on the edge of your seat. Fans of X-Files and Jim Butcher’s Dresden Files are in for a treat as they meet Vaya Sage and the craftiest nemesis he’s encountered so far. Blurring the lines between dark fantasy, science fiction, and crime thrillers, this novella is uniquely poised to become a favorite techno-thriller.

Buy This Book! You Won’t Regret It!

I really enjoyed this work by Drew Briney! The story kept me coming back for more, and I found it very hard to put down. Assassin novels are one of my favorite stories to read, and he didn't disappoint.

Good Read

This novella was full of twists and turns. I wasn’t sure if this book was for me but I kept on and was pleasantly surprised - it kept you wondering what was going to happen next.

Sue Kirkpatrick Amazon - UK

1 8 9 10
Assassin Hunter || Drew Briney, Author

Takes You Right There With Him

It kept me on the edge through every page. Heart always feeling like it will break for the main character. Takes you right there with him and you feel what he is going through. Well written and graphic with each Continue Reading

Linda Wilson Goodreads/Amazon

Awesome, Has Me Hooked

Ok, that was … awesome. … Love the visuals.  Fantastic flow.  Definitely my kind of protagonist! This has me hooked. … I like the characters … setting, ideas, possibilities ... enough to pull me to the end

Jaime Buckley (Author of Wanted Hero) Amazon

1 8 9 10

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.